Contact Us

This site is maintained by Baya Clare CSJ. You can contact her and send news items and suggestions to

The planning team for the 2020 Gathering includes the following sisters:

Carol Allan (Springfield)

Baya Clare (Carondelet- St Paul)

Kathy Brazda  (Cong of St. Joseph)

Lisa Breslin (Philadelphia)

Joannie Cassidy (Philadelphia)

Cecelia Cavanaugh  (Philadelphia)

Susan Davy (Toronto)

Kristine Fernandez  (Toronto)

Suzanne Franck (Brentwood)

Patty McDermott  (Rochester)

The Into the Future Collaborative is an Interest Group of the US Federation of the Sisters of St Joseph.